George E. Peters Adventist School

George E. Peters Adventist School School

John Alberty

Principal
  • jalberty@aecsda.com

Ebony Holland

Teacher
  • eholland@aecsda.com

Yuri  Hong

Teacher
  • yhong@aecsda.com
  • ldickerson@aecsda.com

Sherry DeLancy

Teacher
  • sdelancy@aecsda.com
  • csouvenir@aecsda.com

Sheron Simpson

Teacher
  • ssimpson@aecsda.com

Karen McKinnie

Teacher
  • kmckinnie@aecsda.com
  • jthompson@aecsda.com

Myrna  James

Teacher
  • mjames@aecsda.com

Azalee  Watson

Teacher
  • awatson@aecsda.com