Dupont Park Adventist School

Dupont Park Adventist School School

George Thornton

Principal
  • gthornton@aecsda.com
  • carnold@aecsda.com

Robin McNair

Teacher
  • rmcnair@aecsda.com

Donna Green

Teacher
  • dgreen@aecsda.com

Frances Foote

Teacher
  • ffoote@aecsda.com

Denise Telford

Teacher
  • dtelford@aecsda.com
  • cjohnson@aecsda.com

Sheila  Wood

Teacher
  • swood@aecsda.com

DaVina  Alston

Teacher
  • dalston@aecsda.com
  • 202-689-9805

Donna Fields

Teacher
  • dfields@aecsda.com
  • gmorrison@aecsda.com