Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania State

E. Earl  Blackwell

eblackwell@aecsda.com

Michael  Dyson

mdyson@aecsda.com

Melvyn  Hayden III

mhayden@aecsda.com

Abdonel  Philippe

ajeanphilippe@aecsda.com

Appiah  Kwarteng

akwarteng@aecsda.com

Frank Legette III

flegette@aecsda.com

John  Maisonneuve

jmaisonneuve@aecsda.com

Donald  McKinnie, Jr.

dmckinnie@aecsda.com