Bay

Bay Area

NAME # of Pastors # of Churches Membership
Bay 21 22

Haywood Weatherford

hweatherford@aecsda.com

Alexander Santeliz

asanteliz@aecsda.com

Alex Royes

aroyes@aecsda.com

Edward  Richardson

erichardson@aecsda.com

Thaddious Privette

tprivette@aecsda.com

Adrian Ortiz

aortiz@aecsda.com