VP for Finance

VP of Finance

Marcellus  Robinson

VP for Administration
  • mrobinson@aecsda.com
  • ext. 334

Stephen  Richardson

Ministerial Director
  • srichardson@aecsda.com
  • ext. 318

Timothy  Privette

Assistant Treasury
  • tprivette@aecsda.com
  • ext. 329

Chauna-Kaye  Pottinger

Crisis Management Coordinator
  • cpottinger@aecsda.com
  • ext. 337

Tiffany  Boller

Receptionist
  • tboller@aecsda.com
  • ext. 341

George  Taylor

Maintenance
  • gtaylor@aecsda.com
  • ext. 348

Calvin  Taylor

Maintenance
  • ctaylor@aecsda.com
  • ext. 348